Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Robert_NC"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Morgantown Civic Center on 1983-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,993 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at The Pageant on 2009-07-27 - Rusted Root
Disc 1: 01. Voodoo 02. Dance In The Middle 03. Suspicious Minds 04. Back To the Earth 05. Martyr 06. Weary Bones 07. Crucible Glow 08. Food and Creative Love 09. Garbage Man Disc 2: 01. Cinnamon Girl 02. Give Grace 03. Send Me On My Way 04. Cat Turned Blue 05. Laugh As The Sun 06. Crowd Encores: 07. Driving 1 > Stereo Rodeo > Driving 2 08. Animals Love Touch 09. Lost In A Crowd > 10. Ecstasy
Keywords: Rusted Root; Microtech Gefell; SD722
Downloads: 1,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at House Of Blues on 2013-01-25 - Railroad Earth
Set One: t01 Donkey for Sale t02 Bread and Water t03 Been Down This Road t04 The Cuckoo t05 Any Road t06 Daddy-O t07 Happy Song t08 Mighty River --> t09 River Outro Jam --> t10 Fisherman's Blues Set Two: t01 The Hunting Song t02 Saddle of the Sun --> t03 Like a Buddha --> t04 One Half Jiggy --> t05 Where Songs Begin t06 Just So You Know t07 Mountain Time t08 The Jupiter and the 119 --> t09 Cuckoo Medley t10 Acadian Driftwood t11 Hard Livin' Encore: t12 Mourning Flies
Downloads: 1,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1983-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Day Job-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,462 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Pageant on 2013-01-26 - Railroad Earth
Set I Disc 1 58:41 01. Bird in a House 02. Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown 03. Elko 04. Black Elk Speaks > 05. The Forecast 06. Genesis 07. RV 08. Everything Comes Together Set II Disc 2 39:59 01. Potter's Field > 02. 1759 03. Long Walk Home 04. Walls Of Time * 05. Dance Around Molly > 06. Dandelion Wine Set II Disc 3 54:32 01. Birds of America > 02. New Thing 03. Lovin' You 04. Head 05. Crowd Encores: 06...
Keywords: Railroad Earth; Sound Devices 722; Microtech Gefell
Downloads: 1,070 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Spectrum on 2009-05-02 - The Dead
Set I Disc 1: 01. Tuning 02. One More Saturday Night 03. Brown Eyed Women 04. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 05. Althea 06. He's Gone > 07. Uncle John's Band > 08. Mason's Children Set II Disc 2: 01. Tuning 02. Good Lovin' > 03. Cumberland Blues 04. Cryptical Envelopment > 05. The Other One > 06. Jam > 07. Drums> Set II Disc 3: 01. Space> 02. Morning Dew 03. St Stephen > 04. Revolution 05. Help On The Way > Slipknot! > 06...
Keywords: The Dead; SD722; DPA4017
Downloads: 1,615 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Variety Playhouse on 2009-10-03 - Railroad Earth
Set I Disc 1 51:31 01. Tuning 02. The Forecast 03. Saddle of the Sun 04. Lordy, Lordy 05. Little Rabbit 06. Little Bit O' Me* 07. Reuben's Train* 08. Sing For Me 09. Long Way To Go Set II Disc 2 35:24 01. The Cuckoo > 02. Head 03. Any Road 04. Lovin' You 05. Cold Water Set II Disc 3 49:39 01. Untitled > 02. Warhead Boogie > 03. Untitled 04. 'Neath the Stars 05. Big Railroad Blues 06. Crowd Encores: 07...
Keywords: RRE; Microtech Gefell; SD722
Downloads: 1,619 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Crossroads KC on 2009-08-15 - Railroad Earth
01. Long Way To Go 02. Mighty River 03. Smiling Like a Buddha 04. Lovin' You 05. Water Fountain Quicksand 06. The Hunting Song 07. My Sisters and Brothers 08. Bringin' My Baby Back Home
Keywords: RRE; Railroad Earth; Crossroads; KC; Kansas City; Bluegrass
Downloads: 787 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on 2008-10-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: 57:39 01. Tuning 02. Cumberland Blues 03. Gone Wanderin' 04. Rock & Roll Blues 05. Minglewood Blues 06. Row Jimmy 07. The Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion Disc 2: 77:04 01. Uncle John's Band > Jam > 02. Dark Star > 03. So Many Roads > 04. Dark Star > 05. Midnight Hour Encore: 06. Organ Donor Rap 07. Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Phil Lesh and Friends; Microtech Gefell; SD722
Downloads: 3,210 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2011-12-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: 55:22 01. Shakedown Street > 02. Deal 03. Viola Lee Blues > 04. Caution 05. Viola Lee Blues > 06. China Car Sunflower > 07. I Know You Rider Disc II: 70:29 01. Dark Star > 02. Jam > 03. She Said, She Said > 04. Dark Star > 05. Wharf Rat > 06. The Other One 07. Sugaree 08. Donor Rap 09. Angel Band
Keywords: DPA; DPA 4017, Christmas Jam, Phil Lesh
Downloads: 859 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,106 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1982-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again, Peggy-O, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues-> Women Are Smarter-> Might As Well Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,538 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree